is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Jason is requesting

Facebook reviews for my business

2


2 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Oct 31, 2019

I need people who are willing to write a review on my Facebook pages for the services I provide. It doesn't have to be anything fancy just be sure to put a little effort into it. Of course, I would prefer positive reviews but it would be ethically wrong to require you to do so. So, please check out my pages beforehand to see if you can honestly leave something positive and if not I would say don't bother.

I will provide the urls to anyone who asks.

Reviews of Jason


Edwin provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Jun 11, 2022
Jason is easy and fun to work with. Looking forward for more request to help him with. Thanks!
Brandon received Help with Subscribers wanted!!! from Jason
Nov 07, 2020
Jason was extremely helpful and quick with response and follow through. Highly recommend them for future exchanges :)
Tess received Help with Book review on Autisme from Jason
Jan 19, 2020
Great review Jason. Thank you so much !
Rachel provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Dec 20, 2019
Jason was easy to deal with. Thanks
Brooke provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Nov 03, 2019
Always a pleasure working with Jason. :)
Jared provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Oct 31, 2019
Jason was very great to work with, fast to respond and great to work with.
Mar 02, 2024
I asked for something different and Jason REALLY CAME THROUGH!!! So grateful for the opportunity to work with him. Thank you for the beautiful creat...ions!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! show more
Jan 29, 2024
Always wonderful working with Jason
Jan 12, 2024
Really excited to try new social media platforms. Been feeling like the big socials are not for me. I appreciate that he's done the footwork on whats ...available. We had a hard time connecting, but we completed the service. Thank you Jason show more
Jan 06, 2024
Jason has produced some incredible images for which I am grateful. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks for your service.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jason's services


I will tell you how to stop hiccups
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

I will tell you how to stop hiccups

Custom, one of a kind art
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Custom, one of a kind art

Browser and Email alternatives
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Browser and Email alternatives

Jason's requests


Jason is requesting
Join a new social site experiment
I am playing around with developing a small social network based on privacy, no ads and none of the stuff that has been the problem with social networks. I'd like people to join. It will take a few...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Visit a website (that's it)
I'm trying to get people to visit a site and basically just stay on the different pages for a while. You can do this in a browser tab while you are doing anything online and just collect the simbi ...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Help set up Buddypress in Wordpress
I need someone who can set up Buddypress for me. It is already installed and I can tell you exactly what I need. It should be pretty simple for anyone who knows the plugin or is comfortable with wo...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.

About Jason Greiner

I am a writer, photographer and graphic artist born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. My educational background features a degree in Journalism and a minor in English. I have worked with local newspapers ...and written several books while also offering photography services from family and occasional portraiture to model work.show more

Open to other proposals
Jason Greiner is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Pets
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design