is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Jason is requesting

eBook reviewers

5


5 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Jan 15, 2017

I have 4 eBooks that could use more ratings. Can give you the title of each if you want to discuss the details.

Reviews of Jason


Nov 07, 2017
I'm glad I had the experience of helping Jason's ebook thrive :)
Jules received Help with Review my book on Amazon from Jason
Oct 09, 2017
Working with Jason was a great experience! I'm stoked to work with him on an ongoing basis.
Inactive User
Inactive User provided Help with eBook reviewers for Jason
Apr 10, 2017
Very talented person, cant wait to see where your talent can take you! Great to work with definitely recommended.
Inactive User
Inactive User received Help with Book review needed for all my books from Jason
Feb 25, 2017
Quick turn around. I was really happy we were able to trade services.
Feb 13, 2017
Jason was awesome to work with and gave me some excellent ideas I never would have thought of on my own. He is very thorough and helpful. I am going t...o put his ideas into practice and I know they will help me progress. Thank you Jason!show more
Christopher provided Help with eBook reviewers for Jason
Feb 01, 2017
He asked for some reviews and I gave him some on his books.
Jay provided Help with eBook reviewers for Jason
Jan 24, 2017
Great to work with.
Mar 02, 2024
I asked for something different and Jason REALLY CAME THROUGH!!! So grateful for the opportunity to work with him. Thank you for the beautiful creat...ions!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! show more
Jan 29, 2024
Always wonderful working with Jason
Jan 12, 2024
Really excited to try new social media platforms. Been feeling like the big socials are not for me. I appreciate that he's done the footwork on whats ...available. We had a hard time connecting, but we completed the service. Thank you Jason show more


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jason's services


Help you get a free cell number
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Help you get a free cell number

Free Font Graphic Design Tips
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Free Font Graphic Design Tips

Tips for nail-free decor ideas
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Tips for nail-free decor ideas

Jason's requests


Jason is requesting
Register for my social site
I have been working on a social media site for a while and ended up moving it to a new location. I would like several people to register as new users and do something on the site like post or comme...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
I need feedback from Fiverr users
I am a seller on the site and need several users to help me conduct a very simple task. It will literally be a single question and answer session with only 1 response needed. Should take you all of...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Visit a website (that's it)
I'm trying to get people to visit a site and basically just stay on the different pages for a while. You can do this in a browser tab while you are doing anything online and just collect the simbi ...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.

About Jason Greiner

I am a writer, photographer and graphic artist born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. My educational background features a degree in Journalism and a minor in English. I have worked with local newspapers ...and written several books while also offering photography services from family and occasional portraiture to model work.show more

Open to other proposals
Jason Greiner is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Pets
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design